Contact

[ photo ]
Company Facts

Our sales reps use a needs assessment process that forces us to ask the right questions. Our aim is to bring value to our customers and improve the situation in every step of the process.

1.800.803.WPPP (9777)

info@wppp.com

WPPP Downey
Corporate Offices
9400 Hall Road Downey, Ca. 90241
562.803.4401 Fax. 562.803.6365
Plant
9350 Hall Road Downey, Ca. 90241

Kevin Duncombe
Extension 222
President kevind@wppp.com
Phil Wijmer
Extension 257
Vice President of Plant and Operations philw@wppp.com
Alisha Martinson
Extension 229
Controller alisham@wppp.com
John D'Ornellas
Extension 223
Business Development Manager johnd@wppp.com
John Shandy
Extension 224
Sales Manager johns@wppp.com
Natasha Licona
Extension 255
Customer Service Manager natashal@wppp.com
Andrei Espino
Extension 234
Traffic Manager traffic@wppp.com
Ralph Orsino
Extension 225
Plastic & Metals Commodities Manager ralpho@wppp.com
Lena Ramirez
Extension 228
Export lenar@wppp.com

WPPP Oakland
1221 3rd Street, Oakland, Ca. 94607
PO Box 23771, Oakland, Ca. 94623
510.494.2060

Chris Bowers General Manager of Operations chrisb@wppp.com
Cynthia Keeney
Extension 301
Customer Service cynthiak@wppp.com

WPPP Las Vegas
5475 Wynn Road, Las Vegas, NV 89118
702.262.6307

Kyle Duncombe General Manager of Operations kyled@wppp.com
Deanna Baker Customer Service deannab@wppp.com